Team

Pierre Rime

Geschäftsleitung
Büro: +41 26 919 8686
Email:
pierre.rime@sagerime.ch

Dominique Burgy

Strassensicherheit - Wellrohre
Büro: +41 26 919 8686
Email:
dominique.burgy@sagerime.ch

Yann Duffey

Strassensicherheit, Wellrohre, Zäune, Tore und Bodenschutz
Büro: +41 26 919 8686
Email:
yann.duffey@sagerime.ch

Julien Rime

Strassensicherheit, Wellrohre, Zäune, Tore und Bodenschutz
Büro: +41 26 919 86 86
Email :
mailto:julien.rime@sagerime.ch

Mauro Valentino

Strassensicherheit
Büro: +41 26 919 8686
Email:
mauro.valentino@sagerime.ch

Freddy Schuwey

Strassensicherheit - Wellrohre
Büro: +41 26 919 8686
Email:
freddy.schuwey@sagerime.ch

Jacques Progin

Buchhaltung
Büro: +41 26 919 8686
Email:
jacques.progin@sagerime.ch

Tamar Caille

Buchhaltung
Büro: +41 26 919 8687
Email:
tamar.caille@sagerime.ch

Françoise Descloux

Sekretariat
Büro: +41 26 919 8686
Email:
francoise.descloux@sagerime.ch

Anne-Marie Clément

Sekretariat
Büro: +41 26 919 8686
Email:
anne-marie.clement@sagerime.ch

Sagérime SA

Öffnungszeiten: 7:00-12.00 & 13:30-17:15
Bulle: +41 26 919 8686 E-Mail

Partenaires